Peace and Contemplation

Peace and Contemplation is a 2016 album of calm and inspirational music arranged, orchestrated and produced by Sean Ashmore and features an original composition.


The track listing is a s follows:

1 Be Thou, My Vision

2 Cloisters and St Crysostom

3 The Day Thou Gavest

4 God So Loved the World

5 O Most Merciful, O Most Bountiful (orig composition)

6 Rock of Ages

7 The King of Love My Shepherd Is

8 One Church, One Faith, One Lord

9 The Old Rugged Cross

10 Belmont

Head over to the SHOP page where you can purchase this CD

## from January until Easter this CD is FREE if you purchase a Retrouver CD ##